Even when I’m hostile

Everyone basically has this friend who you envy because of what he or she has. I have one too and that’s why the title of this post is such.

Meet Raisa Borlaza. She’s this smart girl who has a hobby of listening to music, then again that’s the thing for almost everyone hailing from Sapphire. She has a really nice smile and… DIMPLES! Yeah, her really cute dimples. It’s hard to get to know her in a way especially since she’s a dormer and I’m an extern, so the only times I get to actually talk to her is at the gazebo during breaks, which is tough in a way since we don’t have much of the same interests.

She’s really close to the guys in the gazebo to the point that she helps them with their love life problems. She’s really caring when it comes to the guys, but at some point it becomes a subconscious thing for the guys to notice her more than the other girls. That’s probably one of the reasons why the girls in the Sapphrie gazebo are diminishing, but oh well. Some of us have learned to live with that fact.

I’m 99.9% sure that she has higher grades than me nowadays. The only time I probably got higher grades than her was 1st quarter of 1st year. xD We help each other out at times when it comes to studies. There’s not much I can say about her, but one thing is for sure, I want to get to know her more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

