Opening My Day: Ghost in the Shell S.A.C. 1st Gig

Inner Universe – Origa

Ghost in the Shell. First time I got a glimpse of the anime, it was on Animax, which meant it was dubbed. The dubbing was far from the actual voices of the characters, but I didn’t know that fact at that time. I got hooked to Ghost in the Shell right off the first episode I saw on Animax (which isn’t necessarily the first of the series).

There’s three anime series connected to Ghost in the Shell and I plan to watch all of them. I have a DVD of the 1st Gig (or was it 2nd) and I’m looking for sites that stream the series. It’s one of my goals to finish the anime franchise complete with the OVAs and the movies.

Order: Ghost in the Shell (movie), Ghost in the Shell: Innocence (movie), Ghost in the Shell S.A.C. 1st Gig (series), Ghost in the Shell S.A.C. 2nd Gig (series), Ghost in the Shell: Solid State Society (movie)

Leave a Reply

