Opening My Day: Ouran High School Host Club

Shissou – Last Alliance

I know that this post is insanely late in the day considering I woke up at 4am due to leaving the lights on in my room. I woke up at 4am, but slept at around 7am after finding out classes were cancelled. I woke up around 1pm afterwards just in time for lunch. Now you know the reason why this is late in the afternoon (ish).

Why Ouran High School Host Club? Well, when I got my iTouch and pressed play, it was the first song that came out. Mind you that Shissou isn’t the opening song of the series, but rather the ending song. I prefer the ending than the opening actually (but that’s ’cause I can sing the ending).

Leave a Reply

