Opening My Day: Just Be Friends

Just Be Friends – Megurine Luka

This was one of the VOCALOID songs that I downloaded yesterday. It’s also one of the VOCALOID songs that I can tolerate. I have no plans of cosplaying Megurine Luka though because of my height (she’s a tall character btw).

While the song is catchy, it also does explain what I am going through. I know it’s in Japanese, but read the subtitles to understand how it relates to what I’m going through. I’m in this relationship that’s basically going stale, but it makes me wonder if I should give in to just being friends.

Sidenote: To those who know, I’m still mad.

Leave a Reply

