ST&RS 9

Maybe it’s puzzling you guys why I am reading ST&RS when it isn’t in my usual genre of manga. Then again, I don’t even know myself. It was a new series and having just 9 chapters so far explains it all. The story concept was interesting, but I don’t know if I’ll stick to it for long.

So chapter 9 is basically the start of the underwater test. Apparently, the set-up was rigged and that in each team ONE person has a lower oxygen supply in their tank. Good thing Amachi has a good eye for these problems or he himself would’ve been a goner during the test. The group can be considered a good samaritan as they drafted member into their group. Not much happened in this one chapter, but it certainly kept me entertained for a while. Now… I should probably sleep.

Leave a Reply

