It Happens For A Reason

Taken from my previous blog.

Everything in life happens for a reason. It’s all up to fate and if ever you go against fate, you might just hit an irony. I’ll take this time of my life as another lesson worth learning. Experience isn’t the best teacher, but it’s the partner of fate.

I’ll smile this week whether it’ll be hell or not. I’ll walk around the oval with a reason that isn’t connected to a depressing thought. I’ll do those requirements in front of me with the thought of finishing them with the potential I have. I’ll take this chance to realize what I’ll be missing when I throw my depressing thoughts away. If fate thinks I’m better that way, it’ll find a way to make sure I stay that way.

Take a Deep Breath. Enjoy the Ride.

Leave a Reply

